Financial Aid Refund Dates

Students should always visit their ASUTR Self Service Portal for current information and availability.

Refund checks will be mailed to students each term. Please be sure your address is correct in self-service.
 

Important information:

  • If you are enrolled in more than one term per semester then your Pell award MAY be split into multiple disbursements.
  • Loans, as indicated on the loan application, have two disbursement dates per payment period.

 

(Please email financialaid [at] asutr.edu with any additional questions.  However, we cannot determine refund amounts for students.)
 

FALL 2021:  
1st Disbursement Friday, September 17, 2021
2nd Disbursement Friday, October 15, 2021
1st Time Borrower Friday, September 17, 2021
   
FALL 8-Week 1 2021:  
1st Disbursement Friday, September 17, 2021
2nd Disbursement Friday, October 1, 2021
1st Time Borrower Friday, September 17, 2021
     
FALL 8-Week 2 2021:  
1st Disbursement Friday, November 12, 2021
2nd Disbursement Friday, November 19, 2021
1st Time Borrower Friday, November 12, 2021
   
SPRING 2022:  
1st Disbursement Friday, February 11, 2022
2nd Disbursement Friday, March 11, 2022
1st Time Borrower Friday, February 11, 2022
   
SPRING 8-Week 1 2022:  
1st Disbursement Friday, February 11, 2022
2nd Disbursement Friday, March 18, 2022
1st Time Borrower Friday, February 11, 2022
   
SPRING 8-Week 2 2022:  
1st Disbursement Friday, April 8, 2022
2nd Disbursement Friday, April 15, 2022
1st Time Borrower Friday, April 8, 2022
   
SUMMER 10-Week 2022:  
1st Disbursement  Friday, June 24, 2022
2nd Disbursement Friday, July 1, 2022
1st Time Borrower Friday, June 24, 2022
   
SUMMER 5-Week 1 2022:  
1st Disbursement Friday, June 24, 2022
2nd Disbursement Friday, July 1, 2022
1st Time Borrower Friday, June 24, 2022
   
SUMMER 5-Week 2 2022:  
1st Disbursement Friday, July 29, 2022
2nd Disbursement Friday, July 29, 2022
1st Time Borrower Friday, July 29, 2022

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31